Dates and Locations

Snake Avoidance Training for Dogs

Our training is not recommended for dogs aged less than four months.

Training is not suitable for your dog if it is aggressive.

Initial training costs $240 and usually takes around 30 minutes.

Refresher training costs $120 and usually takes around 15 minutes.

Refreshers should be booked after the initial training has been completed – every dog is different and the length of time between initial training and refresher training will vary dog to dog.

All training is one-on-one with an experienced trainer.

To book, please select from the dates and locations below.

We continually add to this diary of dates and locations.

DateLocationAction
Saturday 27 July 2024NORTH BEACH
Friday 2 August 2024Baldivis Vet Hospital, BALDIVIS
Thursday 15 August 2024Animal Ark, Perth Hills, MAHOGANY CREEK
Saturday 17 August 2024JURIEN BAY
Sunday 18 August 2024JURIEN BAY
Thursday 22 August 2024KULIN nr Corrigin & Kondinin
Friday 23 August 2024KULIN nr Corrigin & Kondinin
Saturday 24 August 2024NARROGIN, NARROGIN
Sunday 25 August 2024Ferguson nr BUNBURY
Monday 26 August 2024Ferguson nr BUNBURY
Tuesday 27 August 2024Ferguson nr BUNBURY
Wednesday 28 August 2024Brunswick nr AUSTRALIND / HARVEY
Saturday 31 August 2024Baldivis Vet Hospital, BALDIVIS
Wednesday 4 September 2024North Greenbushes nr BRIDGETOWN
Thursday 5 September 2024North Greenbushes nr BRIDGETOWN
Friday 6 September 2024Argyle nr DONNYBROOK
Saturday 7 September 2024Argyle nr DONNYBROOK
Sunday 8 September 2024Pinjar nr JOONDALUP
Friday 13 September 2024Animal Ark, Perth Hills, MAHOGANY CREEK
Saturday 14 September 2024HERNE HILL, Swan Valley
Sunday 15 September 2024Oldbury Equine Clinic, OLDBURY
Monday 16 September 2024WAROONA
Wednesday 18 September 2024Bakers Hill nr NORTHAM
Saturday 21 September 2024TWO ROCKS
Sunday 22 September 2024Jandabup nr WANNEROO & JOONDALUP
Thursday 26 September 2024Bovell, BUSSELTON
Friday 27 September 2024Bovell, BUSSELTON
Saturday 28 September 2024MARGARET RIVER
Sunday 29 September 2024MARGARET RIVER
Monday 30 September 2024YANCHEP
Monday 30 September 2024Forest Grove, nr MARGARET RIVER
Thursday 3 October 2024Animal Ark, Perth Hills, MAHOGANY CREEK
Saturday 5 October 2024LOWER CHITTERING
Sunday 6 October 2024NANNUP
Monday 7 October 2024NANNUP
Tuesday 8 October 2024NANNUP
Wednesday 9 October 2024NANNUP
Friday 11 October 2024McKail nr ALBANY
Saturday 12 October 2024ALBANY area
Sunday 13 October 2024BREMER BAY
Sunday 13 October 2024TOODYAY
Monday 14 October 2024BREMER BAY
Saturday 19 October 2024ROLEYSTONE
Sunday 20 October 2024DONNYBROOK
Monday 21 October 2024DONNYBROOK
Tuesday 22 October 2024DONNYBROOK
Wednesday 23 October 2024DONNYBROOK
Thursday 24 October 2024METRICUP nr Cowaramup
Friday 25 October 2024METRICUP nr Cowaramup
Saturday 26 October 2024Reinscourt nr BUSSELTON
Sunday 27 October 2024BUSSELTON area
Sunday 27 October 2024NORTH BEACH
Monday 28 October 2024Hay Park, BUNBURY
Sunday 3 November 2024Oldbury Equine Clinic, OLDBURY
Thursday 7 November 2024KATANNING
Friday 8 November 2024KATANNING
Saturday 9 November 2024Mount Barker Veterinary Hospital, MOUNT BARKER WA
Sunday 10 November 2024Mount Barker Veterinary Hospital, MOUNT BARKER WA
Monday 11 November 2024KOJONUP
Saturday 16 November 2024NORTH DANDALUP
Wednesday 20 November 2024Cowaramup nr MARGARET RIVER
Thursday 21 November 2024Cowaramup nr MARGARET RIVER
Friday 22 November 2024MARGARET RIVER
Saturday 23 November 2024MARGARET RIVER
Sunday 24 November 2024MARMION
Sunday 24 November 2024MARGARET RIVER
Saturday 30 November 2024Baldivis Vet Hospital, BALDIVIS
Sunday 1 December 2024EAST BUNBURY
Monday 2 December 2024Hay Park, BUNBURY
Tuesday 3 December 2024Quedjinup, DUNSBOROUGH
Wednesday 4 December 2024Quedjinup, DUNSBOROUGH
Thursday 5 December 2024Shadforth nr DENMARK
Friday 6 December 2024Shadforth nr DENMARK
Sunday 8 December 2024Middlesex nr MANJIMUP
Monday 9 December 2024Middlesex nr MANJIMUP
Friday 13 December 2024Baldivis Vet Hospital, BALDIVIS
Saturday 14 December 2024Animal Ark, Perth Hills, MAHOGANY CREEK
Sunday 15 December 2024NORTH BEACH
Top